skip to main content

Thank you for visiting Lawson LLP. The offices have now closed.

We invite you to contact our lawyers at the email/phone numbers listed below.

For those lawyers practicing at Marta Watson LLP, please also visit our website at martawatson.com.
Name Email Phone number
Jillian Beaulieu jbeaulieu@martawatson.com 416.868.7156
Michael Blinick mblinick@martawatson.com 416.868.7159
Rosemary Cosentino rcosentino@duttonbrock.com 416.593.4411
Charles Gluek acgluek@smockumzarnett.com 416.868.2327
Jonathan Hale jhale@martawatson.com 416.864.3310
Joseph Hogan jhogan@martawatson.com 416.868.7158
Sonya Katrycz skatrycz@ztgh.com 416.777.2811
Lazina Khan lkhan@martawatson.com 416.479.5433
Jeffrey LeRoy jleroy@smockumzarnett.com 416.864.3300
Barry Marta bmarta@martawatson.com 416.868.2310
Diana Oliveira doliveira@martawatson.com 416.868.7155
Elizabeth Scott escott@smockumzarnett.com 416.868.2318
Kathryn Watson kwatson@martawatson.com 416.868.2326